Skip to content

Add clear information for user when "Sign in with Google" fails #3814

Description

@jakub-tldr

When incorrect "Client secret" is entered, logging in brings user to login page again, without any information.

Error in networking contains error message, maybe we can show it to user.

Image

No activity

Activity on this issue will appear here.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    Projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions